In-Depth Analysis of Fleabag's Themes and Characters Reveals the Complexities of Contemporary Womanhood

Fleabag serieshunt top web series rating 8.7/10 serieshunt imdb icon top web series


Phoebe Waller-Bridge

Fleabag Season Details

Season Episodes Release Date
Season 1 6 episodes Sep 16, 2016
Season 2 6 episodes May 17, 2019

YouTube Review

Fleabag available on series hunt top web series

prime logo top web series serieshunt


serieshunt top web seriess

Leave a Comment